Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


EVENT INFORMATION FORM
Seattle Art Museum Downtown


address  1300 First Avenue
 Seattle, WA  98101
phone (206) 654-3100
hours Tue.-Wed., Sat.-Sun. 10am-5pm; Thu.-Fri. 10am-9pm
parking Pay lots
general adm Included in admission
www.seattleartmuseum.org/

Submit correction below   

Figuring History: Robert Colescott, Kerry James Marshall, Mickalene Thomas

Art Show
Figuring History: Robert Colescott, Kerry James Marshall, Mickalene Thomas brings together the works of three singular American artists whose work redefines history painting in a contemporary context. Bridging three generations and shaped by distinctive historic events, the large-scale tableaux of Robert Colescott, Kerry James Marshall, and Mickalene Thomas open compelling perspectives on Black culture and representation in an ever changing social and political landscape.
Ticket phone: (206) 654-3121
Information: 206-654-3121
Price: Included in admission
Payment Via: Cash, Checks, MasterCard, Visa, American Express


Schedule
 • Tue 2/20/18 - Sun 2/25/18 at 10am 
 • Tue 2/27/18 - Sun 3/4/18 at 10am 
 • Tue 3/6/18 - Sun 3/11/18 at 10am 
 • Tue 3/13/18 - Sun 3/18/18 at 10am 
 • Tue 3/20/18 - Sun 3/25/18 at 10am 
 • Tue 3/27/18 - Sun 4/1/18 at 10am 
 • Tue 4/3/18 - Sun 4/8/18 at 10am 
 • Tue 4/10/18 - Sun 4/15/18 at 10am 
 • Tue 4/17/18 - Sun 4/22/18 at 10am 
 • Tue 4/24/18 - Sun 4/29/18 at 10am 
 • Tue 5/1/18 - Sun 5/6/18 at 10am 
 • Tue 5/8/18 - Sun 5/13/18 at 10am 

Additional Information and Corrections


Your Email


Your Phone Number


Select an image file to upload