Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


EVENT INFORMATION FORM
The Paramount Theatre


address  911 Pine St.
 Seattle, WA  98101
neighborhood Downtown
cross street Ninth St.
phone (206) 467-5510
hours Box Office: Mon.-Fri. 10am-6pm; event days 90 minutes before showtime
parking Street; pay lots
alcohol Cocktail lounge on main lobby
ages 21 and over for smokers' lounge
smoking Smokers' lounge
www.stgpresents.org/

Submit correction below   

The Book of Mormon

Musical, Comedy
"The Book of Mormon," penned by “South Park” creators Trey Parker and Matt Stone and “Avenue Q's” Robert Lopez, centers on two young Mormon missionaries sent off to spread The Word in a dangerous part of Uganda. The original Broadway production won nine Tony Awards, including Best Musical.
arts;broadway
www.bookofmormonbroadway.com/tour_page.php


Schedule
 • Tue 1/2/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Wed 1/3/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Thu 1/4/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 1/5/18 at 8pm 
 • Sat 1/6/18 at 2pm 
 • Sat 1/6/18 at 8pm 
 • Sun 1/7/18 at 1pm 
 • Sun 1/7/18 at 6:30pm 
 • Tue 1/9/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Wed 1/10/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Thu 1/11/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 1/12/18 at 8pm 
 • Sat 1/13/18 at 8pm 
 • Sat 1/13/18 at 2pm 
 • Sun 1/14/18 at 1pm 
 • Sun 1/14/18 at 6:30pm 

Additional Information and Corrections


Your Email


Your Phone Number


Select an image file to upload