Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


EVENT INFORMATION FORM
Olympia Eckankar Center


address  509 12th Ave. SE, Ste. #5
 Olympia, WA  98501


Submit correction below   

HU chant

Talks/Lectures
Singing the HU song for 20 minutes. HU is a love song to God.
HU;Eckankar;karma;reincarnation;dreams;past lives;soul travel
Ages: All ages
Price: Free
Free


Schedule
 • Sun 12/17/17 at 9am-9:20am 
 • Sun 1/21/18 at 9am-9:20am 
 • Sun 2/18/18 at 9am-9:20am 
 • Sun 3/18/18 at 9am-9:20am 
 • Sun 4/15/18 at 9am-9:20am 
 • Sun 5/20/18 at 9am-9:20am 
 • Sun 6/17/18 at 9am-9:20am 
 • Sun 7/15/18 at 9am-9:20am 
 • Sun 8/19/18 at 9am-9:20am 
 • Sun 9/16/18 at 9am-9:20am 
 • Sun 10/21/18 at 9am-9:20am 
 • Sun 11/18/18 at 9am-9:20am 
 • Sun 12/16/18 at 9am-9:20am 

Additional Information and Corrections


Your Email


Your Phone Number


Select an image file to upload