Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


EVENT INFORMATION FORM
Olympia Eckankar Center


address  509 12th Ave. SE, Ste. #5
 Olympia, WA  98501


Submit correction below   

Eckankar Light & Sound Service

Talks/Lectures
Eckankar reading, singing of HU and spiritual discussion open to all.
Eckankar;Eck;religion;spiritual discussion;karma;reincarnation;dreams;past lives;soul travel
Ages: all ages
Price: free
Free


Schedule
 • Sun 12/17/17 at 10am-11am 
 • Sun 1/21/18 at 10am-11am 
 • Sun 2/18/18 at 10am-11am 
 • Sun 3/18/18 at 10am-11am 
 • Sun 4/15/18 at 10am-11am 
 • Sun 5/20/18 at 10am-11am 
 • Sun 6/17/18 at 10am-11am 
 • Sun 7/15/18 at 10am-11am 
 • Sun 8/19/18 at 10am-11am 
 • Sun 9/16/18 at 10am-11am 
 • Sun 10/21/18 at 10am-11am 
 • Sun 11/18/18 at 10am-11am 
 • Sun 12/16/18 at 10am-11am 

Additional Information and Corrections


Your Email


Your Phone Number


Select an image file to upload