Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


EVENT INFORMATION FORM
Puyallup City Hall


address  333 S. Meridian
 Puyallup, WA  98372


Submit correction below   

Fine Art Show by Artist Anne Doane, Puyallup City Hall (5th floor)

Art Show
Fine Art Show: At “City Gallery”, Puyallup City Hall (5th floor), Wednesday, January 10th – Thursday, April 5th, 2018, M-F 9-4. Over 30 paintings by Artist, Anne Doane are featured. Many are Pacific Northwest landscapes. Doane has received awards for her oil, watercolor and mixed media work and is an active member of Rainier League of Arts and Pacific Gallery Artists. Artist Reception Event: Thursday, January 18th, 2018, 5:30pm to 7:00 pm, Puyallup City Hall, 5th floor, 333 S. Meridian. (Take elevator to 5th floor, turn right, straight to gallery entrance, use intercom left of door) City Gallery is free and open to the public during regular business hours and is curated by Arts Downtown.


Schedule
 • Tue 2/20/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Wed 2/21/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Thu 2/22/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Fri 2/23/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Mon 2/26/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Tue 2/27/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Wed 2/28/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Thu 3/1/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Fri 3/2/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Mon 3/5/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Tue 3/6/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Wed 3/7/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Thu 3/8/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Fri 3/9/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Mon 3/12/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Tue 3/13/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Wed 3/14/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Thu 3/15/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Fri 3/16/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Mon 3/19/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Tue 3/20/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Wed 3/21/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Thu 3/22/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Fri 3/23/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Mon 3/26/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Tue 3/27/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Wed 3/28/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Thu 3/29/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Fri 3/30/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Mon 4/2/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Tue 4/3/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Wed 4/4/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Thu 4/5/18 at 9am-4pm 

Additional Information and Corrections


Your Email


Your Phone Number


Select an image file to upload