Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


EVENT INFORMATION FORM
The Social Bar and Grill


address  1715 Dock St.
 Tacoma, WA  98402
phone (253) 301-3835


Submit correction below   

Lounge Fridays at The Social Bar and Grill

Dance Club, Dance/House, Top 40
Lounge Fridays at The Social Bar and Grill with DJ Nelson Estrada! Each and every Friday from 10 pm - 1 am, come enjoy drink specials and the electric sounds of DJ Nelson Estrada. No Cover, No Dress Code!
TACOMA;BAR;DANCING;LADIES NIGHT;CLUBBING;DJ;MUSIC;DRINKS
Ages: 21+
Price: Free
Free


Schedule
 • Fri 11/24/17 at 10pm-1am 
 • Fri 12/1/17 at 10pm-1am 
 • Fri 12/8/17 at 10pm-1am 
 • Fri 12/15/17 at 10pm-1am 
 • Fri 12/22/17 at 10pm-1am 
 • Fri 12/29/17 at 10pm-1am 
 • Fri 1/5/18 at 10pm-1am 
 • Fri 1/12/18 at 10pm-1am 
 • Fri 1/19/18 at 10pm-1am 
 • Fri 1/26/18 at 10pm-1am 
 • Fri 2/2/18 at 10pm-1am 
 • Fri 2/9/18 at 10pm-1am 
 • Fri 2/16/18 at 10pm-1am 
 • Fri 2/23/18 at 10pm-1am 
 • Fri 3/2/18 at 10pm-1am 
 • Fri 3/9/18 at 10pm-1am 
 • Fri 3/16/18 at 10pm-1am 
 • Fri 3/23/18 at 10pm-1am 
 • Fri 3/30/18 at 10pm-1am 
 • Fri 4/6/18 at 10pm-1am 
 • Fri 4/13/18 at 10pm-1am 
 • Fri 4/20/18 at 10pm-1am 
 • Fri 4/27/18 at 10pm-1am 
 • Fri 5/4/18 at 10pm-1am 
 • Fri 5/11/18 at 10pm-1am 
 • Fri 5/18/18 at 10pm-1am 

Additional Information and Corrections


Your Email


Your Phone Number


Select an image file to upload