Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


EVENT INFORMATION FORM
Faith Baptist Church


address  25636 140th Ave. Southeast
 Kent, WA  98042
phone (253) 631-0990
faithkent.org

Submit correction below   

New Evening Service

Christian Contemporary
We are excited to be adding a weekly evening worship service to the mix beginning Sunday, April 2 at 5:55pm. We believe that this service will give us an opportunity to host people we are not currently reaching as well as help people who are not able to make it on Sunday mornings for other reasons.
Evening;service;church;family;children


Schedule
 • Sun 11/26/17 at 5:55pm-6:55pm 
 • Sun 12/3/17 at 5:55pm-6:55pm 
 • Sun 12/10/17 at 5:55pm-6:55pm 
 • Sun 12/17/17 at 5:55pm-6:55pm 
 • Sun 12/24/17 at 5:55pm-6:55pm 
 • Sun 12/31/17 at 5:55pm-6:55pm 
 • Sun 1/7/18 at 5:55pm-6:55pm 
 • Sun 1/14/18 at 5:55pm-6:55pm 
 • Sun 1/21/18 at 5:55pm-6:55pm 
 • Sun 1/28/18 at 5:55pm-6:55pm 
 • Sun 2/4/18 at 5:55pm-6:55pm 
 • Sun 2/11/18 at 5:55pm-6:55pm 
 • Sun 2/18/18 at 5:55pm-6:55pm 
 • Sun 2/25/18 at 5:55pm-6:55pm 
 • Sun 3/4/18 at 5:55pm-6:55pm 
 • Sun 3/11/18 at 5:55pm-6:55pm 
 • Sun 3/18/18 at 5:55pm-6:55pm 
 • Sun 3/25/18 at 5:55pm-6:55pm 
 • Sun 4/1/18 at 5:55pm-6:55pm 

Additional Information and Corrections


Your Email


Your Phone Number


Select an image file to upload