Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


EVENT INFORMATION FORM
Tushita Kadampa Buddhist Center


address  211 Legion Way Southwest
 Olympia, WA  98501
phone (360) 754-7787
www.meditateinolympia.org

Submit correction below   

Prayers for World Peace

Education, Class/Workshop, Religious, Health & Wellness/Nutrition, Community Event
A peaceful, contemplative time in your weekend. Join us for guided meditations, prayers for world peace, and uplifting advice on how we can transform our day-to-day life into opportunities for personal and spiritual growth. Through developing inner peace in this way, outer peace will naturally come about. Drop-in anytime. Everyone welcome.
Faith;Meditation;Prayer;Buddhism;Religion;Buddha;Mindfulness;Compassion;Relaxation;
Ages: All Ages
Price: $5-$10 suggested donation


Schedule
 • Sun 1/21/18 at 10am-11:15am 
 • Sun 1/28/18 at 10am-11:15am 
 • Sun 2/4/18 at 10am-11:15am 
 • Sun 2/11/18 at 10am-11:15am 
 • Sun 2/18/18 at 10am-11:15am 
 • Sun 2/25/18 at 10am-11:15am 
 • Sun 3/4/18 at 10am-11:15am 
 • Sun 3/11/18 at 10am-11:15am 
 • Sun 3/18/18 at 10am-11:15am 
 • Sun 3/25/18 at 10am-11:15am 
 • Sun 4/1/18 at 10am-11:15am 
 • Sun 4/8/18 at 10am-11:15am 
 • Sun 4/15/18 at 10am-11:15am 
 • Sun 4/22/18 at 10am-11:15am 
 • Sun 4/29/18 at 10am-11:15am 
 • Sun 5/6/18 at 10am-11:15am 
 • Sun 5/13/18 at 10am-11:15am 
 • Sun 5/20/18 at 10am-11:15am 
 • Sun 5/27/18 at 10am-11:15am 
 • Sun 6/3/18 at 10am-11:15am 
 • Sun 6/10/18 at 10am-11:15am 
 • Sun 6/17/18 at 10am-11:15am 
 • Sun 6/24/18 at 10am-11:15am 

Additional Information and Corrections


Your Email


Your Phone Number


Select an image file to upload